Skip to main content
Law Almanac
Print page

Western Australian Industrial Appeal Court

(Industrial Relations Act 1979)

Presiding Judge

The Hon. President Michael John Buss

Deputy Presiding Judge

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy


The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere
The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin

Matters are heard at the Supreme Court of Western Australia

Stirling Gardens
Barrack Street

Enquiries in regard to Western Australian Industrial Appeal Court hearings - Court of Appeal Office

Telephone: (08) 9421 5363
Facsimile: (08) 9421 5471

The Industrial Appeal Court will sit throughout the legal year.

Last updated: 23-Feb-2021

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.