Skip to main content
Law Almanac
Print page

Supreme Court of Western Australia

Chief Justice of Western Australia

The Hon. Chief Justice Peter Damien Quinlan

Executive Assistant
Telephone: (08) 9421 5337

Principal Associate
Telephone: (08) 9421 5479
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

Associate
Telephone: (08) 9421 5395
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

Senior Judge of the General Division
The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5385
Email: Associate.Justice.LeMiere@justice.wa.gov.au

President - Court of Appeal
The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5301
Email: Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au

Judges
The Hon. Justice Andrew Robert Beech
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5459
Email: Associate.Justice.Beech@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5196
Email: Associate.Justice.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au  

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5344
Email: Associate.Justice.Murphy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5382
Email: Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5387
Email: Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Edwin Michael Corboy
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5401
Email: Associate.Justice.Corboy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard (SAT President)
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5106
Email: Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy David Allanson
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5113
Email: Associate.Justice.Allanson@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy Clive Curthoys
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5110
Email: Associate.Justice.Curthoys@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Mackenzie Mitchell
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5361
Email: Associate.Justice.Mitchell@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Paul Allan Tottle
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5120
Email: Associate.Justice.Tottle@justice.wa.gov.au  

The Hon. Justice Bruno Fiannaca
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5311
Email: Associate.Justice.Fiannaca@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Joseph McGrath
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5180
Email: Associate.Justice.McGrath@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gail Ann Archer
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5244
Email: Associate.Justice.Archer@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Anthony Samuel Derrick
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5142
Email: Associate.Justice.Derrick@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice John Cameron Vaughan
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5174
Email: Associate.Justice.Vaughan@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jennifer Hilda Smith
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5530
Email: Associate.Justice.Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jennifer (Jenni) Mary Hill
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5141
Email: Associate.Justice.Hill@justice.wa.gov.au  

Master
Master Craig William Sanderson
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5348
Email: Associate.Master.Sanderson@justice.wa.gov.au

Principal Registrar
Ms Larissa Strk
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5302

Registrars
Ms Danielle Jane Davies
Ms Janet Denise Whitbread
Ms Natalie Michelle Whitby
Mr Rainer Christian Gilich
Ms Kate McDonald
Mr Mark Wlliam Fatharly
Ms Prudence Elizabeth Griffin

Court of Appeal Registrar
Ms June Eaton
Associate telephone: (08) 9421 5335

Location and contact details of the Court
Level 11, David Malcolm Justice Centre
28 Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Stirling Gardens
Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Telephone: (08) 9421 5333

Telephone contact hours: Monday to Friday 8.00 am to 5.00 pm

After hours telephone (emergency only): (08) 9421 5333

Operational enquiries

Supreme Court Registry and Central Office

Level 11, David Malcolm Justice Centre
28 Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 4.00 pm

General Enquiries
Telephone: (08) 9421 5333
Email: central.office@justice.wa.gov.au

Filing Documents
Facsimile: (08) 9421 5353 - the only fax number by which documents can be officially filed with the Central Office.

Coordinator Counter
Telephone: (08) 9421 5445

Listings

Criminal listings enquiries
Telephone: (08) 9421 5392

Civil listings enquiries
Telephone: (08) 9421 5324

Transcripts
Transcript Officer
Telephone: (08) 9421 5473
Email: CourtTranscriptSC@justice.wa.gov.au

Court of Appeal Office

Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Stirling Gardens
Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

General Enquiries
Telephone: (08) 9421 5425 or (08) 9421 5347
Email: courtofappeal.office@justice.wa.gov.au

Filing Documents

Facsimile: (08) 9421 5471 - the only fax number by which documents can be officially filed with the Court of Appeal.

Executive Manager
Telephone: (08) 9421 5351

Manager, Judicial Services
Telephone: (08) 9421 5257

Manager, Registry Services
Telephone: (08) 9421 5521

Manager, Court Services
Telephone: (08) 9421 5454

 


Last updated: 14-Jan-2021

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.