Skip to main content
Law Almanac
Print page

Administrative Appeals Tribunal


The Hon. Justice David Thomas

Deputy President (Perth)

Dr C Kendall
Mr S Boyle

Senior Member (Perth)

Mr R Ellis

Members (Perth)

Mr C Huntley
Ms M East
Mr M Judd
Mr C Edwards

Members (Part-Time) (Perth)

Ms C Kannis
Brigadier A Warner
Ms L Gallagher
Ms M Martellotta
Dr M Jones
Ms N Findson
Mr S Rafferty
Ms S Brakespeare
Dr S Hoffman
Mr W G Evans
Mr W Budiselik

Location of Principal Registry

Level 6
83 Clarence Street
Telephone: 1800 228 333
Facsimile: (02) 9276 5599

Location of Western Australia District Registry

General and Other Division, Migration and Refugee Division and Social Services and Child Support Division.

Level 13
111 St Georges Terrace
Telephone: (08) 9327 7200
Facsimile: (08) 9327 7299
Email: (General and Other Division)
Email: (Migration and Refugee Division)
Email: (Social Services and Child Support Division)

District Registrar

Mr B Johnson

Deputy District Registrar

Mr P Maishman


Last updated: 29-Dec-2017

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.